Zombie season’s open in Branson

9 Jan

I’m not a scary movie, haunted house kind of guy. I don’t play video games and often make fun of adults who do. Call me narrow minded.  So, when the opportunity to write a story for The Joplin Globe on Branson’s newest… and only… 5-D attraction presented itself, I wasn’t sold.

Zombies hunters open fire on the undead at Castle of Chaos in Branson.

 The Castle of Chaos sold me. After one spin on the zombie killing Dark Ride, I knew I would come back and bring a couple of friends when I did. Take a look at the story from Friday’s Enjoy section and give the Castle of Chaos a chance the next time your in Branson.

Leave a Reply

